Caption This: Photographer or Model?

How was your weekend? Mine was quite restful.  I certainly hope yours was too.

This picture has been sitting in my archives for months, but today, it has found its use.  It’s not everyday that you come across a fellow photography enthusiast, right? I mean, she even dressed the part, down to her pendant.

So, I captioned this: Photographer or Model? I think she could pass for both.

What’s your caption?

Mannequin_Doll_Striped-Dress_Camera_Pendant-1

I added an extra picture so you could see what was going on in the background.  Makes a difference. Now, we know she had a friend 🙂

Mannequin_Doll_Polka_Dot_Striped-Dress_Camera_Pendant-2

2 thoughts on “Caption This: Photographer or Model?

Leave a Reply

