5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes on

I would not classify myself as a classic car enthusiast.  However, even I could not resist feasting my eyes on these beauties when I visited the Delta Fair last year.  Here are some images of my top five picks.  If you happen to know the make and model of any of them, could you kindly share them in the comment section? Thanks.  Enjoy!

5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes On (5)

That’s the car owner sitting beside it, answering questions

5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes On (4)

Don’t you just love that Yellow car?

5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes On (3)

I wonder how much it costs to maintain one of these

5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes On (2)

Now, this is a classy ride

5 Classic Cars to Feast Your Eyes On (1)

How many cities has this car travelled to? I would like to know

Which one of these was your favorite pick? I really liked the yellow car (# 2).  Is that a mustang? *shrugs shoulders*

Leave a Reply

