Nosa’s Wedding: A Short Story by Sharon Abimbola Salu [Free E-Book]

Sharon Abimbola Salu

Nosa's Wedding, Short Story, Sharon Abimbola Salu

Whoa! Can you believe we are in the last three months of the year?  This year has been zooming fast sha.  Chai!

Thank you to everyone who has supported me so far with comments on this blog and offline.  I truly appreciate it!  If you enjoyed reading The Piano Book, could you kindly review it and/or rate it on Smashwords?  Thanks in advance.  It will only be a few minutes and does not have to be detailed.  One sentence is enough 🙂

I don’t know about you, but one of my memories of primary school was learning my times table. I won’t disclose how many strokes of the cane I ‘chopped’ (as if I remember), but I assure you I can recite my times table.  Up to 12 x 12 sha.  After that, we will need either a calculator or at least pencil and paper.  Maybe several erasers…

View original post 834 more words

Leave a Reply

