CAPTION THIS: Are they married?

I walked into a fish store and while the butchers were cleaning the fish, I saw these two sitting on a counter. They reminded me of that folktale, The Princess and the Frog.  The Disney animated cartoon of this story is not one of my favorite cartoons (yes, I love cartoons), but I loved the soundtrack performed by Neyo – Best thing I never knew I needed.  It was absolutely the icing on the cake! Don’t these two frogs look like they’re dancing to the soundtrack? I think they do.

Speaking of icing and cake, have you ever wondered about cake toppers for wedding cakes? I thought about cake toppers when I saw these two frogs.  I don’t know who would want to put frogs on any cake, but stranger things have happened.  And if they’re dressed like these two frog people, why not? If they’re going to be wedding cake toppers, don’t they need to be married? Are they married? I can’t tell o! Let me know if you figure it out.

Oh, and don’t forget to leave a caption in the comment section.

Have a great weekend!

Mr. and Mrs. Frog, Fish Market, West Memphis, Arkansas

Mr. and Mrs. Frog: Are they married?

5 thoughts on “CAPTION THIS: Are they married?

  1. Duhh!!! They are toads..and they can read your post right now, they won’t allow you spoil their happy marriage with celeb gossip divorce news you are expecting :p

    Caption: ‘They wanna be like us’

    • Tobystic: You’re hilarious! For your sake, I hope they stay married and drama-free. Just so you know, I don’t envy them: who wants to be green and stuck in a fisherman’s store forever? Certainly not me! Thanks for playing along 🙂

Leave a Reply

